Scott Redden

Scott Redden

General Manager

sredden@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Kimberly McPherson

Kimberly McPherson

Business Manager

kmcpherson@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Andrea Howell

Andrea Howell

Office Manager

ahowell@toyotaoflv.com

Miki Radan

Miki Radan

General Sales Manager

mradan@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Frank Sanchez

Frank Sanchez

Sal Medina

Sal Medina

Sales Manager

smedina@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Luis Oliveros

Luis Oliveros

Sales Manager

loliveros@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Nick Spilotros

Nick Spilotros

Sales Manager

nspilotros@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Henry Suarez

Henry Suarez

Dan Cary

Dan Cary

New Car Inventory Manager

dcary@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Oswaldo Hernandez

Oswaldo Hernandez

Internet Sales Manager

ohernandez@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Justin Leonard

Justin Leonard

Internet Sales Manager

jleonard@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Sami Ali

Sami Ali

Internet Sales Manager

sali@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Ken Henry

Ken Henry

Parts Manager

khenry@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Ricky Gray

Ricky Gray

Assistant Parts Manager

rrgray@toyotaoflv.com

702-641-4180

Kendall Kunz

Kendall Kunz

Wholesale Parts Manager

kkunz@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Greg Priest

Greg Priest

Parts

gpriest@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Alberto Martinez

Alberto Martinez

Parts

amartinez@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Se Habla Espanol

Jorge Zorio

Jorge Zorio

Parts

jzorio@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Cesar Padilla

Cesar Padilla

Parts

cpadilla@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Se Habla Espanol

Mike Weaver

Mike Weaver

Service Manager

mweaver@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Rocio Perez

Rocio Perez

Appointment Coordinator

rperez@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 641-4100

Se Habla Espanol

Sarah Kilby

Sarah Kilby

Internal Service Writer

skilby@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Mike McDermott

Mike McDermott

Assistant Service Manager

mmcdermott@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Darlene Morelock

Darlene Morelock

Assistant Service Manager

dmorelock@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Eduardo Aguilar

Eduardo Aguilar

Assistant Service Manager

eaguilar@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Se Habla Espanol

Phil Thomas

Phil Thomas

Assistant Service Manager

pthomas@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-4270

Ken Hurdle

Ken Hurdle

Assistant Service Manager

khurdle@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Victor Amezcua

Victor Amezcua

Assistant Service Manager

vamezcua@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Se Habla Espanol

Arthur Zuk

Arthur Zuk

Assistant Service Manager

azuk@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Jack La Vancil

Jack La Vancil

Assistant Service Manager

jlavancil@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Thania Carrillo

Thania Carrillo

Customer Relations Manager

tcarrillo@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Jan Sheinfeld

Jan Sheinfeld

Finance Director

jsheinfeld@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Harold Guzman

Harold Guzman

Finance Manager

hguzman@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Armen Pevazean

Armen Pevazean

Finance Manager

apevazean@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Edgar Salazar

Edgar Salazar

Finance Manager

esalazar@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Sam Upton

Sam Upton

Finance Manager

supton@toyotaoflv.com

(702) 457-2000

Fernando Roque

Fernando Roque

froque@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000