Scott Redden

Scott Redden

General Manager

sredden@toyotaoflv.com

Kimberly McPherson

Kimberly McPherson

Business Manager

kmcpherson@toyotaoflv.com

Miki Radan

Miki Radan

General Sales Manager

mradan@toyotaoflv.com

Sal Medina

Sal Medina

Sales Manager

smedina@toyotaoflv.com

Luis Oliveros

Luis Oliveros

Sales Manager

loliveros@toyotaoflv.com

Frank Sanchez

Frank Sanchez

Sales Manager

fsanchez@toyotaoflv.com

Nick Spilotros

Nick Spilotros

Sales Manager

nspilotros@toyotaoflv.com

Omar Marcos

Omar Marcos

Assistant Sales Manager

omarcos@toyotaoflv.com

Henry Suarez

Henry Suarez

Assistant Sales Manager

hsuarez@toyotaoflv.com

Ray Trueblood

Ray Trueblood

Internet Director

rtrueblood@toyotaoflv.com

Marc Cassell

Marc Cassell

Internet Sales Manager

mcassell@toyotaoflv.com

Jane Cruz

Jane Cruz

Internet Sales Manager

jcruz@toyotaoflv.com

Oswaldo Hernandez

Oswaldo Hernandez

Internet Sales Manager

ohernandez@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español

Randy Juba

Randy Juba

Internet Sales Manager

rjuba@toyotaoflv.com

Justin Leonard

Justin Leonard

Internet Sales Manager

jleonard@toyotaoflv.com

Byron Powell

Byron Powell

Internet Sales Manager

bpowell@toyotaoflv.com

Casey Yahyavi

Casey Yahyavi

Internet Sales Manager

cyahyavi@toyotaoflv.com

Ken Henry

Ken Henry

Parts Manager

khenry@toyotaoflv.com

Rick Gray

Rick Gray

Assistant Parts Manager

rrgray@toyotaoflv.com

Ken Kunz

Ken Kunz

Wholesale Parts Manager

kkunz@toyotaoflv.com

Don McCaughey

Don McCaughey

Wholesale Parts

dmccaughey@toyotaoflv.com

Juan Carlos Duenas

Juan Carlos Duenas

Parts

jduenas@toyotaoflv.com

Alberto Martinez

Alberto Martinez

Parts

amartinez@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Espanol

Cesar Padilla

Cesar Padilla

Parts

cpadilla@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Espanol

Greg Priest

Greg Priest

Parts

gpriest@toyotaoflv.com

Monika Harris

Monika Harris

Shipping and Receiving Clerk

mharris@toyotaoflv.com

Ricky Gray

Ricky Gray

Service Manager

rgray@toyotaoflv.com

Mike Weaver

Mike Weaver

Service Manager

rperez@toyotaoflv.com

Rocio Perez

Rocio Perez

Appointment Coordinator

rperez@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español

Eduardo Aguilar

Eduardo Aguilar

Assistant Service Manager

eaguilar@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español

Victor Amezcua Calvillo

Victor Amezcua Calvillo

Assistant Service Manager

vamezcua@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español

Mobin Ighani

Mobin Ighani

Assistant Service Manager

mighani@toyotaoflv.com

Mike McDermott

Mike McDermott

Assistant Service Manager

mmcdermott@toyotaoflv.com

Darlene Morelock

Darlene Morelock

Assistant Service Manager

dmorelock@toyotaoflv.com

Dan Rossey

Dan Rossey

Assistant Service Manager

drossey@toyotaoflv.com

Phillip Thomas

Phillip Thomas

Assistant Service Manager

pthomas@toyotaoflv.com

Richard Torres

Richard Torres

Assistant Service Manager

rtorres@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español

Thania Carrillo

Thania Carrillo

Customer Relations Manager

tcarrillo@toyotaoflv.com

702-457-2000

Jan Sheinfeld

Jan Sheinfeld

Finance Director

jsheinfeld@toyotaoflv.com

Harold Guzman

Harold Guzman

Finance Manager

hguzman@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español

Armen Pevazean

Armen Pevazean

Finance Manager

apevazean@toyotaoflv.com

Edgar Salazar

Edgar Salazar

Finance Manager

esalazar@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español

Sam Upton

Sam Upton

Finance Manager

supton@toyotaoflv.com

Fernando Roque

Fernando Roque

Finance Manager

froque@toyotaoflv.com

Se Habla Español